Rauceby Ripper Winners

We want to congratularaucebyripperwinnerste all the 215 runners who took part in the Rauceby Ripper 2015 last Saturday!

This year was a fantastic race and everyone who completed the 9 miles all did extremely well, but an extra special congratulations goes to the winners of the male & female race.

Breton (Clayton Le Moors Harriers), who finished in an astonishing time of 53 minutes 48 seconds and Nicky (Army Athletics Association), who completed the race in 62 minutes 50 seconds.

We would like to congratulate both winners with a £50 voucher to spend here with us at The Bustard Inn – we look forward to seeing you soon!